You are here

Board of Directors

Name Role Affiliation Country
Mark Bedau President Reed College United States
Inman Harvey Vice President University of Sussex United Kingdom
René Doursat Secretary Drexel University United States
Josh Bongard Treasurer University of Vermont United States
Wolfgang Banzhaf Board Member Memorial University of Newfoundland Canada
Tom Barbalet Board Member Noble Ape United States
Seth Bullock Board Member University of Southampton United Kingdom
Jeff Clune Board Member University of Wyoming United States
Steen Rasmussen Board Member University of Southern Denmark Denmark
John Rieffel Board Member Union College United States
Hiroki Sayama Board Member Binghamton University United States
Susan Stepney Board Member University of York United Kingdom
Tim Taylor Board Member University of York United Kingdom